Your Monday Photo Shoot: Fridge Magnets!

February 26, 2007 at 5:25 pm 2 comments

Your Monday Photo Shoot: Fridge Magnets!

I’m snowed in today with a sick toddler to boot, so I’ve been refreshing blogs left and right, when she’s been sleeping. So thanks for giving me something to do. I used to have a lot of fridge magnets, but we’ve moved a few times in the past year and those have gone in the trash.

While I love the magnetic photo frames, my favorite on there is the Boston Red Sox victory next to the Champion New England Patriots.

If you’re wondering what the magnets with the balls are, they are Magnetix. I bought them for my 6 year old who like spreading them all over the house causing a bit of an issue with my 18 month old. Instead of throwing them away, they became useful again! They are quite fun as well! I spelled out Hi to all of you readers.

Entry filed under: Assignments.

Snow, Snuggles and Sick Spam, Wonderful Spam (not)

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Annie  |  March 1, 2007 at 8:52 pm

    I love ’em! Especially the Hello Kitty ones, since I’m a huge HK fan. Came by way of Scalzi’s place…I think I’ll be coming back!

    Annie =)

    Reply
  • 2. anaedream  |  March 2, 2007 at 3:34 pm

    Thanks Annie! Keep coming back! I try to post here every day. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Recent Posts

Dream's Photos


