The Guilt List

February 24, 2007 at 5:16 pm Leave a comment

Peter Hodges wants to know what you read/recommend and while I responded to his post at his site, I figured this topic deserved it’s own space here.

I love books. I read as much as I can when I can. ‘When’ being the operative word here as I am a single mom with three children, have a full time job, I’m an avid gamer when the kidlings are in bed, and love to write. I have to force myself to make time for reading, otherwise, the stack of books just builds and builds.
Here’s a link to my bookcase. The first shelf is usually reserved for things I haven’t read yet, so beware, there’s a bunch. The list ends at the last Heinlein book. I’ve already read Anderson and K-Pax.

I have currently checked out: The Ghost Brigades – John Scalzi from my top shelf and will replace it in anal alphabetical order within the rest of the shelves when finished.  

 So tell me, what’s on your guilt list and why aren’t you reading it right now?

Entry filed under: Random Rumblings.

Renaissance – Chapter Two: Memories Is this thing on?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Recent Posts

Dream's Photos


