Best Movie Outtakes

February 22, 2007 at 12:20 pm 2 comments

Thank God for Youtube.com. I was feeling a bit down today so I went surfing for something fun. Figuring I needed something to make me laugh, I searched for some outtakes and found the following. They are in order as to how much I liked them. I wish there were more, but alas this is the only ones I could think of! Enjoy and feel free to post your own.

 5.) Tommy Boy

4.) Toy Story

3.) Bruce Almighty 

2.) A Bug’s Life

1.) Serenity – Joss Wheedon : Warning this contains profanity, but is probably the funniest outtake reel I’ve ever seen.

Honorable Mention – Scrubs Blooper Episode

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Flags of our Sons – Update Weekend Assignment #153: When Computers Attack

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. skeet  |  September 30, 2008 at 11:39 pm

    None of the links work

    Reply
  • 2. Mark  |  March 15, 2009 at 3:16 pm

    I think Grump Old Men and Grumpier Old men are the best movie outtakes ever!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Recent Posts

Dream's Photos


