Title Change to ‘Ripple’

February 21, 2007 at 8:02 pm Leave a comment

I did some serious writing today, and after some discussions with some rather knowledgeable people, I have decided to change the working title of my story to ‘Renaissance.’

 Let me know what you think. After I clean up Chapter Two, I will post that soon.

 I have to say, I had no idea where I was going with this story, but on a rather long commute today, I fleshed out all the details and personally, I like what has become of my work. I wrote the outline, and am now working on filling in the details. I really hope you like the finish product.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Bacon Cat – We really knew thee… Flags of our Sons – Update

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Recent Posts

Dream's Photos

It's really not a cookbook, we promise...

Eh-ho!

The Ultimate Vain

More Photos

